Log into your WCB online account. Don’t have a WCB online account? Sign up for one below.
If you have any documents available, you will see the online messaging dashboard at the top of your screen. Only the three most recent posted messages will be displayed.
If you don’t have any available documents, you will only see the employers’ dashboard.
To view your documents, click on the message link.
You will be redirected to the “View messages” page. By default, the messages are sorted from newest to oldest. Any rows with bolded text indicate an unread message.
To view a message, click on the message link under the subject column.
You will be able to view the message with an attached PDF document. You can open or download the PDF document by clicking on it.
If you want to go back to the “View messages” page, click on the “Back” button or the “View messages” link on the left-hand side.
To delete the posted message, click on the “Delete” button. Deleting a posted message does not delete the document in the WCB system.
You will receive an email once per day if you have any unread messages.
Print or share this page with others