

Schedule B

Post-Secondary Institutions

Saskatchewan Polytechnic (formerly SIAST)

Carlton Trail Regional College

Cumberland Regional College

Cypress Hills Regional College

Lakeland College – Lloydminster

Northlands College

North West Regional College

Parkland Regional College

Prairie West Regional College

Southeast Regional College

Dumont Technical Institute and Gabriel Dumont Institute

Apprenticeship and Trade Certification Commission

University of Regina, including its federated and affiliated colleges

University of Saskatchewan, including its federated and affiliated colleges

Saskatchewan Indian Institute of Technologies

19 April 2007